Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Home Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharone about 2 months ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

I love your BBQ Baby Back Ribs. I always order this from you only. Would be great if the sides of cole slaw and mashed potatoes still came in the larger portions and with /or without gravy options, but I'm glad at least this item is still on your menu.

Samdru18 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The Eggs Benedict at "Home" was the first meal I ate in 2020, following a night of celebrating the New Year with dear friends. I can't imagine a more delicious and comforting dish to kick off a new year. Though I now live in Washington D.C., I always make a point to visit this restaurant when I'm back in town visiting family & friends who live in Hollywood. Thank you for the great service, delicious food, and tranquil atmosphere. "Home" is my home away from home!

Mpaz213 3 months ago

California Eggwich

Always high quality and not mention their coffee is great. I can't wait to come back here my Mom and My Grandpa!

M 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Delicious! A bit of a kick in terms of spice, but this is my favorite thing to get when I visit Home.

Benlee80 4 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna

We had one of the best meals of our lives. Everything was done to perfection. My wife is from Eastern Europe and the delicious rich flavors reminded her of her homelands cooking. The staff was kind and friendly. The atmosphere was peaceful, beautiful and inspiring. It was Everything a home should be.

Starfairy1006 4 months ago

Taco Salad

Get this every time I come here. So tasty.

Kitkat297 5 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffle!

The fried chicken and waffle was so delicious! The atmosphere made it even better. Home is the perfect brunch spot or the best place for a girls night out. Their cocktails are also out of this world.

Mmoos12 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Avocado

I love this sandwich it is so good, especially with the house salad with lemon champagne dressing. The chicken is cooked to perfection. I get this sandwich at least once a week. I love ordering take out from this restaurant

Ivang503323 5 months ago

French Toast

I totally love the customer service. The environment is super cool this is my 4th time here. I brought my girlfriend and she definitely like it. Obviously First impression counts cause since the first day I came this is one of my favorite restaurant.

Guest 5 months ago

Blood Orange Mimosa

Great drink(:

Elifkaptanoglu 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Great Hollandaise sauce and the eggs were poached perfectly!

Email 5 months ago

Crispy French Toast

Soooo good! Perfect amount of crisp and sweetness. It was even great as a dinner time dessert

Rosalyn200 6 months ago

Salmon

This was delicious! I also appreciate how someone picks up the phone and clarifies ingredients.

Eversolulu 6 months ago

Smoked Salmon Benedict

Flavorful and indulgent, just the right amount of everything and at the end of the meal, you won't feel overly full or bloated. The eggs were perfectly poached, and the smoked salmon was delicious. Would definitely eat this again!

Ware 6 months ago

Steak and Eggs

I moved from Boston to LA three years ago and in that time, Home has been my only consistent go to restaurant. Whenever someone asks for a recommendation; Home. I've tried everything from their steak dinner to the quinoa wrap and everything in between. The atmosphere/ environment makes you feel like your at Home. The prices are fair, which is what keeps me coming back. Thank you Home for consistently delivering quality! - Chris

Manny 6 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffle!

Its hard to find a good restaurant that can give good food. Its harder to find a restaurant that makes good chicken and waffles. Its hard to really trust the reviews because i have my own taste buds. But this was definitely rainbows and unicorns for me. The waffle was perfectly baked. The chicken was crispy(but not too much) on the outside and juicy on the inside. It was beautiful and took me back to my childhood. I definitely recommend this place. The environment is not what im used to. Eating close with other strangers but the name of the restaurant is "Home" so i figured its part of the experience.

Socalr6 7 months ago

Tepache

If you like tequila this is a drink you have to try. You will be infatuated with your first sip and end up in full research mode to try and make it yourself....every day. Just come to Home and enjoy perfection in a glass and the chicken and waffles or the ribs❤

Cait2015 7 months ago

Crispy Chicken

Every time I've been to Home it's been the best experience, and it's always worth the wait. No matter where I am in LA, Home is my go-to place. I've tried multiple dishes there but the crispy chicken is my favorite. The portion size is great but it's still healthy and light so you're not bogged down the rest of the evening. A lovely setting and wonderful food for any occasion.

0ctav3 7 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

The brioche was crispy on the face & soft everywhere else. The lightly battered chicken was so well prepared! That was the best breakfast sandwich I've ever eaten. Compliment it with a side of fresh fruit & you'll smile all day.

Bbutler13 8 months ago

Bacon Mac & Cheese

Incredible food and even better service!

Susanruth 2 months ago

Crispy Onion

Not all burgers are treated equally. I've eaten my fair share of excellent (and some not so greats) at restaurants all over the world, but Home's Crispy Onion Burger is my favorite. I'm Celiac, so I trade out the crispy for sauteed onion and Home is always happy to make the switch. I appreciate that, because sometimes allergies and restaurants are tricky combos. Home is a favorite all-around restaurant for me and my roommate (she loves the Medallions). The mashed potatoes are also delicious. My mouth is watering as I type this. I highly recommend the avocado toast, too. That's my breakfast go-to. If you're wondering which item to pick, I am confident you can't go wrong. The food at Home is top-notch, The staff is friendly and pour a great cup o' joe. Happy dining!

Angelnegis 3 months ago

Lemon Chicken Piccata

Let me start off by saying that this dish is beautifully plated and tastes delicious. The sourness of the capers and the lemon balance themselves by the addition of mashed potatoes and grilled veggies on the side. I look forward to eating this dinner item with a delicious cocktail called mangos up.

Janetgarcia89 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Avocado

Best grilled chicken avocado sandwhich! My biggest craving when i was pregnant :P w/ a side of sweet potato fries.

K 4 months ago

Filet Mignon Medallion

I always enjoy coming to Home, the experience and atmosphere make it a special gem for LA. The food is so good that I can eat it all the time, and this is one of the dishes that is my all time favorite the filet mignon medallion everytime I have it is cooked perfectly the sauce is amazing and I just love potatoes. And that is why it makes it my favorite dish besides the French Toast. Again you can't go wrong with a place that not only is wonderful looking and iconic, but has amazing food and a little bit of everything on the menu which is perfect. Thank you for making Home a place away from Home for me.

Eversolulu 4 months ago

Healthy Scramble

Very yummy, love the pesto and the fact that it's healthy just made it even more fantastic!

Kitkat297 5 months ago

Blood Orange Mimosa

One of the best mimosas I have ever had hands down. The sugar rim too made me so happy.

Mandyppp 5 months ago

Egg and Chorizo

Everything was delicious, it was the perfect mix of flavors. I Especially loved the chorizo because it was just the right amount of spice and it goes very well with mimosas.

Sean 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Soooo goood

Jmburke84 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Great atmosphere, great happy hour. Service is on point, and the food is consistent. The mac and cheese bites are so dangerous. They've got decent vegetarian options, and the decently strong drinks. Nice place to have a drink outside without being on a sidewalk.

Jazminbryant98 5 months ago

Chilaquiles

SO GOOD! I added the vegan soyrizo as well. Delicious! 10/10

Jerry 5 months ago

Crispy Chicken

It's one of the best I've ever had sooooo gooood !

Kimookim 6 months ago

Crispy Chicken

We love to come here for lunch on the weekends. When I feel like eating healthy I get the multigrain salad, when I feel like being bad I get the crispy chicken sandwich (yum!) but I ALWAYS get a Michelalad! Home's food is always consistently good and the service is great.

Jsthomas4234 6 months ago

Healthy Scramble

Enjoyed every bite! Definitely would order again!

Linagoferman 6 months ago

Pancakes

So yummy! Some of the best I've had!!

Jessicalavertue 6 months ago

Lemon Chicken Piccata

Home is one of my favorite restaurants. The atmosphere and service are amazing. I absolutely love the chicken piccata, It's the best chicken chicken piccata I've ever had. The chicken is tender and the sauce is delicious. The carrots are soft and flavorful and the mashed potatoes are creamy and super flavorful as well. I'm practically licking my plate clean every time I order this dish!

Elizabethrouu 6 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna

You know when you're expecting something to be absolutely delicious and then you get it and it exceeded your expectations. (Which is hard to do) That's how it was for me when I ate the Blackened Ahi Tuna Sandwich. I'll definitely be back for that sandwich, and the great service!

Janacua 7 months ago

Steak and Eggs

Steak and eggs was the perfect wake-me up! The temperature of the steak was right on point and the chimichurri sauce not only paired great with the meat but with the eggs too. I order this every time. You can't beat the location and overall ambiance and the service is always pleasant.

Paigedesjardinsapple 7 months ago

Fish Tacos

These fish tacos were delicious! The fish was cooked perfectly. The service here was great and I really love the atmosphere. We also got the French toast dessert and WOW it was so amazing. I will definitely be going back to get it again!

Focacciafranklin 7 months ago

Tequila Lime Pasta

I went to this with my girlfriend for our first date and her birthday, and both times were perfect. We usually order the same dish as each other anywhere we go but trying something different was far too tempting. The tequila lime pasta was delicious and her fish tacos were divine. The service was also phenomenal as my tea was never empty and as an iced tea connoisseur this is much appreciated. We will most definitely be back as to us this is Home.

Sweptouttosea 8 months ago

Truffle Fries

These were amazing. So tasty! ! I'll crave them forever now!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA