Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Home Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Home Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hollywood 6 days ago

Don Julio Anejo

Get it ,, add pineapple juice and a side of lime you'll thank me Later

Sergio 8 days ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

I had not had good BBQ baby back ribs in a while, I would definitely recomend to any rib lover.

Adrienne 20 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon Filet

Amazing! The fish was ridiculously flavorful. I will definitely order this again.

Bruce 22 days ago

Crispy Chicken

The best chicken sandwich I've ever had. Seriously amazing.

Michelle 24 days ago

Roasted Cauliflower Salad

This salad was incredible!!! Must try.

Harrison 25 days ago

Mango Habanero Wings

i don't stop thinking about these. they are on my mind. they are on my heart. even as you're reading this, i swear it. unless you don't eat meat: GET THEM.

Harrison 25 days ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

if you think they seem juvenile, think again.

Paulo about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken and Waffle!

Always great , beautiful restaurant , we been going since they opened many moons ago . EtcEtcEtc

Chanellclemons about 1 month ago

Santa Fe Egg Rolls

Delicious. Perfect app. Highly recommend

M about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Avocado

The basil aioli makes this sandwich!! Perfect chicken!!!

Robbiannie about 2 months ago

Baby Kale

Their kale wrap and sweet potato fries is the perfect combo for lunch. It's simple, clean eating. What's not to love?

Skruse96 2 months ago

Pulled "Pork" Sandwich

I came in for my first dining out experience since being quarantined, and I was happy to see the new plant based menu! I'll order pretty much anything with caramelized onions on it, and the pulled "pork" sandwich did not disappoint. I highly recommend this one to my plant based and meat eating friends alike.

Tianalouisep 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I ordered the Crab Eggs Benedict, so yummy! I loved that we could order extra hollandaise sauce too. Also, extremely lovely and kind service. Beautiful scenery to eat outside as well.

Guest 3 months ago

Beet & Pear

Added Avocado and extra Goat cheese. Yummy good!

Guest 4 months ago

Pulled "Pork" Sandwich

This meal reminded me why I love going to restaurants. So delicious! Thank you Home for adding more vegan options <3

Susanruth 4 months ago

Crispy Onion

Not all burgers are treated equally. I've eaten my fair share of excellent (and some not so greats) at restaurants all over the world, but Home's Crispy Onion Burger is my favorite. I'm Celiac, so I trade out the crispy for sauteed onion and Home is always happy to make the switch. I appreciate that, because sometimes allergies and restaurants are tricky combos. Home is a favorite all-around restaurant for me and my roommate (she loves the Medallions). The mashed potatoes are also delicious. My mouth is watering as I type this. I highly recommend the avocado toast, too. That's my breakfast go-to. If you're wondering which item to pick, I am confident you can't go wrong. The food at Home is top-notch, The staff is friendly and pour a great cup o' joe. Happy dining!

Angelnegis 5 months ago

Lemon Chicken Piccata

Let me start off by saying that this dish is beautifully plated and tastes delicious. The sourness of the capers and the lemon balance themselves by the addition of mashed potatoes and grilled veggies on the side. I look forward to eating this dinner item with a delicious cocktail called mangos up.

Janetgarcia89 6 months ago

Grilled Chicken Avocado

Best grilled chicken avocado sandwhich! My biggest craving when i was pregnant :P w/ a side of sweet potato fries.

K 6 months ago

Filet Mignon Medallion

I always enjoy coming to Home, the experience and atmosphere make it a special gem for LA. The food is so good that I can eat it all the time, and this is one of the dishes that is my all time favorite the filet mignon medallion everytime I have it is cooked perfectly the sauce is amazing and I just love potatoes. And that is why it makes it my favorite dish besides the French Toast. Again you can't go wrong with a place that not only is wonderful looking and iconic, but has amazing food and a little bit of everything on the menu which is perfect. Thank you for making Home a place away from Home for me.

Eversolulu 7 months ago

Healthy Scramble

Very yummy, love the pesto and the fact that it's healthy just made it even more fantastic!

Guest 6 days ago

Huevos Benedictos

May 13- had this today. The eggs were perfectly cooked—cooked whites, runny yolks. Go with chorizo and avo. Was really great

Christopher 20 days ago

Avocado Toast

It was very filling to my appetite scrumptious. The cherry tomatoes give it that extra flavor when you bite into it, it explodes and the poached egg is to die for

Jennacarolanellis 20 days ago

BBQ

Let me tell you about Home Restaurant. The first time going was with my family. I'd never been just was recommended. I had the avocado toast, my grandmother had the French toast, my aunt had the California Eggwich, and my mom had the Healthy Scramble. Everything was impeccable. The French Toast was huge, my avocado toast was exquisite and more than I expected, and overall looking around the table it was nothing but smiles and nods of approval. The staff was extremely sweet and caring and even though they were packed (pre-COVID) we still were attended to and checked in on constantly. Not long after this COVID-19 hit and I was CRAVING their food. I ordered through their website for pick up and it was ready within 15-20 minutes. Nothing was forgotten. Absolutely no hassle. First time was for lunch with my friend. I got Santa Fe Egg Rolls, Mac & Cheese Bites, BBQ baby back ribs. My friend got Nachos with Jalapeños added. It was all cooked perfectly. The ribs were fantastic, the Mac and cheese bites I wanted to order more of, and the egg rolls weren't necessarily for me, but my friend devoured them. The cheese on her nachos was perfectly melted and everything was suburb. The next pick up I did was for dinner I had gotten oven the lemon chicken piccata. The lemon wasn't overpowering, but rather a perfect hint of flavor that was paired perfectly with the veggies. For dessert I had gotten the German chocolate cake. It was moist and scrumptious. Overall I cannot stress enough how AMAZING the food is, the staff, and the ambiance is. It's a MOST go! Also, if you're a fan of the show "You" this is the restaurant they filmed at 😉

Bruce 22 days ago

Drizzle Fries

These fries changed my life. I'll never be the same. They're that good.

Guest 25 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tendies in Los Feliz

Harrison 25 days ago

Skinny Zucchini Fries

had them and loved them. had to break out the fork for the end. only complaint? i wish there were more sauce. 🤤

Nancy 29 days ago

Beet Burger

Honestly, one of the best vegan burgers I've had! Up there with Montys! A must try, jalapeño relish is not too spicy.

Guest about 1 month ago

Tequila Lime Pasta

Medium. Haven't had it but I bet it's medium

Christie about 2 months ago

Skinny Zucchini Fries

I've never ever even had zucchini before however went out on a whim and ordered these. They are BOMB! They literally taste like onion rings from outback! Again, bomb!!!

Christie about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

BOMB!!! Especially with the BBQ sauce.

Guest 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Hi

Guest 2 months ago

California Omelette

So I been here a couple Of times , but the hostess is just always with a bad attitude, food is great the place is nice, but they should trained their staff better on costumer service.

Stangs5 3 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna

Good

Stephanie 3 months ago

Huevos Benedictos

I LOVE their huevos benedictos! So delicious. I usually spring for both chorizo and avocado as well, the flavors meld so well together.

Sharone 4 months ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

I love your BBQ Baby Back Ribs. I always order this from you only. Would be great if the sides of cole slaw and mashed potatoes still came in the larger portions and with /or without gravy options, but I'm glad at least this item is still on your menu.

Samdru18 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

The Eggs Benedict at "Home" was the first meal I ate in 2020, following a night of celebrating the New Year with dear friends. I can't imagine a more delicious and comforting dish to kick off a new year. Though I now live in Washington D.C., I always make a point to visit this restaurant when I'm back in town visiting family & friends who live in Hollywood. Thank you for the great service, delicious food, and tranquil atmosphere. "Home" is my home away from home!

Mpaz213 5 months ago

California Eggwich

Always high quality and not mention their coffee is great. I can't wait to come back here my Mom and My Grandpa!

M 6 months ago

Fish Tacos

Delicious! A bit of a kick in terms of spice, but this is my favorite thing to get when I visit Home.

Benlee80 6 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna

We had one of the best meals of our lives. Everything was done to perfection. My wife is from Eastern Europe and the delicious rich flavors reminded her of her homelands cooking. The staff was kind and friendly. The atmosphere was peaceful, beautiful and inspiring. It was Everything a home should be.

Starfairy1006 7 months ago

Taco Salad

Get this every time I come here. So tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA