Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Home Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Home Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 14 days ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos are my favorite thing on the menu-and my favorite tacos in LA. They are so tasty and the portion size is huge! Must-try.

Vallecilloe 21 days ago

Mr. Pink

This has got to be some of the best drinks in LA. Each one we tried was a hit but Mr. Pink was my favorite. Elegant and classic. The appetizers at the bar were tasty, especially the calamari and tuna tartare but the drinks stole the show.

Guest 24 days ago

Mac & Cheese

All the other reviews do not cut to to the chase. This Mac n Cheese is BUSSIN. Like straight up the golden cheese to shell ratio. Ive been depressed for a while since my fav restaurant closed and I couldn't get my favorite mac n cheese, but THIS, this comes quite close. Brought me Immeasurable joy

Erictheho 25 days ago

Healthy Scramble

There was little wait to get seated in the outdoor patio in this beautiful morning. The delicious food came out quick and hot. I got the fruit bowl instead of fries, and it was scrumptious. Everything was so flavorful. Can't wait to come back!

Matthewdawson3194 27 days ago

Blood Orange Maragrita

Delicious drink! Highly recommend if you are a margarita fan.

D 15 days ago

Huevos Benedictos

Delicious spin on huevos rancheros and eggs benedict---the textures are nice. My husband loved the spice level. I'm a wimp so it was a bit spicy for me, but with avocado and home fries it was great.

Lori 22 days ago

French Toast

I am obsessed with this place! I came several times... each time ordering something new! The drinks are incredible... the breakfast menu will have you struggling to chose just one! The dinner & lunch menu...the same thing! Good luck trying to find just one thing you will love! Huge portions! Great prices! Plus the entire place is such a vibe! Can you see why I'm obsessed?!

Karin 25 days ago

Drizzle Fries

It was super delicious. Also beautiful. We also had bloody orange Margarita which was the special of that day. Also super fantastico.

Guest 27 days ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

I wasn't expecting these to be some of the best ribs I've ever had, but they were. 10/10.

Jazmin about 1 month ago

Blood Orange Maragrita

Soooo refreshing! great during happy hour! must get two (:



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA