Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Home Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Home Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brhitsy 20 days ago

Filet Mignon Medallion

Every time I come here for dinner I always get the filet mignon. It is so tender, the mashed potatoes are so delicious. The sauce is what brings together the whole dish.

Leyda about 1 month ago

Blood Orange Maragrita

My drink was very delicious 😋 I also had the huevos rancheros an fry cauliflower love it everything was fresh and came very fast to our table I enjoyed

Cnichols9890 about 1 month ago

Santa Fe Egg Rolls

These were love at first bite! Perfect texture with a slight kick. I would definitely recommend these. You will not be disappointed!!

Valerie about 1 month ago

Crispy French Toast

buttery delicious

Javier about 2 months ago

Hollywood Effen

Delicious. Refreshing and tasty. I recommend it. Had if before and it's my fave drink.

Melanie 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon Benedict

The ambiance was quant, the service excellent, and the food exceptional. So happy we discovered this little jem.

Sadie 2 months ago

Buckwheat Pancakes

Hands down my favorite buckwheat pancakes ever. Their rich deep nutty chocolaty (no chocolate in them) is so great paired with the preserves, or butter and syrup. You can even order one on the side if you don't want a whole stack. They're amazing!

Sadie 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Light and delicious! salsa is kind of a mix of red/green nothing heavy like a dark red sauce.

Guest 2 months ago

Huevos Benedictos

May 13- had this today. The eggs were perfectly cooked—cooked whites, runny yolks. Go with chorizo and avo. Was really great

Christopher 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

It was very filling to my appetite scrumptious. The cherry tomatoes give it that extra flavor when you bite into it, it explodes and the poached egg is to die for

Jennacarolanellis 3 months ago

BBQ

Let me tell you about Home Restaurant. The first time going was with my family. I'd never been just was recommended. I had the avocado toast, my grandmother had the French toast, my aunt had the California Eggwich, and my mom had the Healthy Scramble. Everything was impeccable. The French Toast was huge, my avocado toast was exquisite and more than I expected, and overall looking around the table it was nothing but smiles and nods of approval. The staff was extremely sweet and caring and even though they were packed (pre-COVID) we still were attended to and checked in on constantly. Not long after this COVID-19 hit and I was CRAVING their food. I ordered through their website for pick up and it was ready within 15-20 minutes. Nothing was forgotten. Absolutely no hassle. First time was for lunch with my friend. I got Santa Fe Egg Rolls, Mac & Cheese Bites, BBQ baby back ribs. My friend got Nachos with Jalapeños added. It was all cooked perfectly. The ribs were fantastic, the Mac and cheese bites I wanted to order more of, and the egg rolls weren't necessarily for me, but my friend devoured them. The cheese on her nachos was perfectly melted and everything was suburb. The next pick up I did was for dinner I had gotten oven the lemon chicken piccata. The lemon wasn't overpowering, but rather a perfect hint of flavor that was paired perfectly with the veggies. For dessert I had gotten the German chocolate cake. It was moist and scrumptious. Overall I cannot stress enough how AMAZING the food is, the staff, and the ambiance is. It's a MOST go! Also, if you're a fan of the show "You" this is the restaurant they filmed at 😉

Bruce 3 months ago

Drizzle Fries

These fries changed my life. I'll never be the same. They're that good.

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tendies in Los Feliz

Harrison 3 months ago

Skinny Zucchini Fries

had them and loved them. had to break out the fork for the end. only complaint? i wish there were more sauce. 🤤

Nancy 3 months ago

Beet Burger

Honestly, one of the best vegan burgers I've had! Up there with Montys! A must try, jalapeño relish is not too spicy.

Guest 3 months ago

Tequila Lime Pasta

Medium. Haven't had it but I bet it's medium

Christie 4 months ago

Skinny Zucchini Fries

I've never ever even had zucchini before however went out on a whim and ordered these. They are BOMB! They literally taste like onion rings from outback! Again, bomb!!!

Christie 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

BOMB!!! Especially with the BBQ sauce.

Guest 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

Hi

Guest 5 months ago

California Omelette

So I been here a couple Of times , but the hostess is just always with a bad attitude, food is great the place is nice, but they should trained their staff better on costumer service.

Michelleamar3 about 1 month ago

Drizzle Fries

These fries are delicious!!

Anazaryan89 about 1 month ago

Lemon Chicken Piccata

Amazing 👌

Cnichols9890 about 1 month ago

Oven Braised Short Rib

Visiting out of town from Ohio. I read the reviews on this restaurant and literally ALL of them were good. I thought that was too good to be true. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised. The short ribs were so tender and moist. It was literally comforting to eat! I was not disappointed at all. Everything was so delicious!! If I'm ever back in Los Angeles, California I will definitely be back!!

Rrecinos14 about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

Place, food and waitress excelente but the hostess Robin was very rude. We are frequent customers and we don't deserve to be treated the way we were treated.

Mariam 2 months ago

Filet Mignon Medallion

We love Home and try something different every time. I had the Medallions and they were amazing. Cooked to perfection, melt in your mouth perfection. We also had the Tuna Tartine and the truffle fries, both absolutely delicious!

Sadie 2 months ago

Hummus Chicken Wrap

So delicious and fulfilling - a must try!!!

Sadie 2 months ago

The All American

Sub buckwheat pancakes if you like them, here their the best ever!!!

Hollywood 2 months ago

Don Julio Anejo

Get it ,, add pineapple juice and a side of lime you'll thank me Later

Sergio 2 months ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

I had not had good BBQ baby back ribs in a while, I would definitely recomend to any rib lover.

Adrienne 3 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon Filet

Amazing! The fish was ridiculously flavorful. I will definitely order this again.

Bruce 3 months ago

Crispy Chicken

The best chicken sandwich I've ever had. Seriously amazing.

Michelle 3 months ago

Roasted Cauliflower Salad

This salad was incredible!!! Must try.

Harrison 3 months ago

Mango Habanero Wings

i don't stop thinking about these. they are on my mind. they are on my heart. even as you're reading this, i swear it. unless you don't eat meat: GET THEM.

Harrison 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

if you think they seem juvenile, think again.

Paulo 3 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffle!

Always great , beautiful restaurant , we been going since they opened many moons ago . EtcEtcEtc

Chanellclemons 4 months ago

Santa Fe Egg Rolls

Delicious. Perfect app. Highly recommend

M 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Avocado

The basil aioli makes this sandwich!! Perfect chicken!!!

Robbiannie 4 months ago

Baby Kale

Their kale wrap and sweet potato fries is the perfect combo for lunch. It's simple, clean eating. What's not to love?

Skruse96 4 months ago

Pulled "Pork" Sandwich

I came in for my first dining out experience since being quarantined, and I was happy to see the new plant based menu! I'll order pretty much anything with caramelized onions on it, and the pulled "pork" sandwich did not disappoint. I highly recommend this one to my plant based and meat eating friends alike.

Tianalouisep 5 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I ordered the Crab Eggs Benedict, so yummy! I loved that we could order extra hollandaise sauce too. Also, extremely lovely and kind service. Beautiful scenery to eat outside as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA