Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Home Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Home Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Damien 15 days ago

Short - Rib Pot Pie

Dinner was awesome! Sitting next to the fountain and hope was our server and Ricky the manager was so nice. The service/ food was like being back " Home" can't wait to go back ! I appreciate everything

Rodolfo 25 days ago

Crispy Chicken

So amazing my favorite !!

Guest about 2 months ago

Carajillo

Eloquent craftsmanship with exquisite taste.

Cinnyeclipse 2 months ago

Blackened Ahi Tuna Burger

There truly is no place like Home! I needed solid and elevated comfort food. Couldn't be happier. One of my favorite spots in LA!

Virginiafinney 2 months ago

Fried Chicken and Waffle!

It felt sinful... eating this waffle like I was doing something dirty but so right. I don't want to alarm anyone but this waffle did some things to me some strange things. I can't explain what has changed inside but I know that I'll never be the same. It was as though the devil crawled into my stomach and took over my soul. Best fried chicken waffle in LA 5 stars!!?

Lutherburgers 19 days ago

Fried Chicken and Waffle!

ooooweeee this was fire

Drsensei 28 days ago

Healthy Scramble

Good mixture of flavors

Srbenjam 2 months ago

Oven Roasted Chicken

So good. We also had the big salad which was surprisingly great

Guest 2 months ago

Hollywood Effen

Too sweet and blah!

Aureliarbardel 2 months ago

Pancakes

These pancakes tasted like an angel spit in my mouth and then caressed my face gently while saying its ok your going to be ok. I felt warm and loved inside like life would be better going forward. My life is now pre and post trying these pancakes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA